Jun 28 2014

Gibraltar Darts Trophy 2014

Jabba is back in action on the European Tour this weekend, as he is one of the top 16 seeds for the Gibraltar Darts Trophy, which will be held at the Victoria Stadium from June 27-29.

Jamie is one of 48 elite players competing for £100,000 in prize money in the second Gibraltar Darts Trophy, which was won in 2013 by Phil Taylor.  Jabba doesn’t enter the tournament until day 2 (Saturday), when the seeds take on the 16 players coming through round 1.

Coverage of the tournament will be streamed live through the Bet365, Coral, Ladbrokes, Unibet and William Hill websites, and outside of the UK & Ireland through www.LIVEPDC.TV.  A highlights package will be broadcast on Sky Sports on July 15 & 16.

Round 1:   Jamie Caven bye
Round 2:
   Jamie Caven 6-3 John Henderson
Round 3:   Jamie Caven 3-6 Michael Smith

2014 Gibraltar darts trophy